New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman with humor who likes to have fun.

Male (58) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Country Boy at heart, and Country style morals, and values.

I believe a relationship or friendship consists of Integrity, honesty, respect, and loyalty. Dinners, dancing, dinners out, cooking, quiet evenings at home cuddling, music of all types, bowling, pool, and pretty much everything interests me. Fun conversation with smiles and laughter is very important in each others company, and I want to be able to think of my special lady even while I am busy at work.
"It's easy to miss someone while your not busy, but to miss them while you're busy, that is a sign of true love,"
"Making a million friends is not a miracle...the miracle is to make such a friend who can stand with you when millions are against you." -Zeeshan Rehm
"Slow to trust, but I'm quick to love. I wish too hard, and I give too much. I ain't saying' I'm perfect, but I promise I'm worth it" ~ Sugar land
"Walk into darkness to relight the candle that has burnt out in someone else's world... then, you will learn the true meaning of life."
"Everyone says that I have changed, but the truth is I've finally found who I am supposed to be. I've found myself and I love the new me."- MLK
“Thoughtfulness for others, generosity, modesty, and self-respect are the qualities which make a real gentleman or lady.” Thomas H. Huxley(1825 - 1895)
"If I am going somewhere and you are going nowhere, we can't ride in the same vehicle"
“The best feeling in the world is knowing that you actually mean something to someone, and the next best feeling is ... having them prove it!”

Check me on fb Ted Boh; Why don't we give each other a chance to find out our similarities and differences? If we are compatible, let's enjoy the trip of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Satire, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness