New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of my soulmate

I'm sincerely a good man and have my life together. I'm hard working, have morals, a great sense of humour and know how to treat people right. I'm self employed, own my own house in the country, love animals and love my life. I don't need someone to share my life with but am at the point where I would really like to have that someone special to share my life with. I miss the feeling of my heart going pitter patter from having that special person in your life and really what better feeling is there in life then feeling the love for someone who returns that love mutually and unconditionally? Ok, ok, yes I'm a bit of a romantic.
I don't smoke, drink or drug and am not really interested in anyone who smokes, does drugs or feels the need to drink daily or get drunk every weekend. I love the outdoors and camping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleBusiness owner.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like the outdoors. I like to work around the farm a lot. I like going out for dinners and movies. I like to spend time with family and friends. I love camping and boating.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more and maybe finding the perfect place to winter.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeI would really love to be able to start working less and be able to travel more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone very easy going and down to earth as I am. Someone attractive who loves the country life style. I'm looking for my soulmate, someone who is honest, loyal and looking and serious about settling down for the last time. You should have a great sense of humour, be affectionate, caring, loving and understand that relationships take work.
On the first dateI would get a feel for the person 1st and see what would be a good fit for a date. Perhaps a nice dinner where we can just get to know each other better.