New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LIFE IS SHORT SO ENJOY EACH DAY.

Male (65) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

IM not into this Sales Pitch , Sell me mode. I try to live my life in a simple uncomplicated way. Respect for others,honesty. Humour is a must, and be thankful to be alive. Sure i enjoy the comforts and i have many interests from looking at sport,to theatre,travel,movies,dining out and music. Be at ease to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?More than one.

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, modern family,Ray donovan,most sports,cnn,bbc etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Beautiful Mind. The Kings Speech. Heaven is Real. American Sniper.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCat Stevens. Celine Dion. Whitney Houston, Bruno Mars, Jimmy Cliff, Newsboys,Big Daddy Weave, Bee Gees, Michael Jackson, Lionel Richie, Phil Collins,Eddie Vedder.
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Mystery, Political, Sports
Favorite booksJohn Grisham , Robert Ludlum,National Geographic, sports magazines.
Idea of funDinner and Movie. Looking at NFL ,Raptors, NHL,Travel,Theatre,Concerts.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have a decent voice. Maybe doing Karoeke .

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirstly I need to be physically attracted. Someone,thoughtful,witty,intelligent, good looking to me,honest,caring,clean.
On the first dateProbably meet somewhere neutral for a meal or coffee.