New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking a hot man.

Male (56) looking for Male Kingston, Ontario, Canada

I am fun loving, caring and looking for a older man friendship or long term. I am in a wheelchair and do everything myself, and please don't judge me for what I am in judge for who I am a kind heart man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleTell you later..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTell you later..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later..
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksTell you later..
Idea of funTell you later..
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTell you later..

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTell you later..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTell you later..
On the first dateTell you later..

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamTell you later..