New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where's the great field of guys?

Male (31) looking for Male Cayuga, Ontario, Canada

Fun, outgoing outdoorsy guy who loves anything active and outdoors from playing sports to atving on some dirt roads.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAbility to hopefully settle down with someone and grow together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is also down to earth, goal driven and someone who isn't afraid to be themselves.
On the first dateCoffee and a drive out to the countryside maybe sit and watch user the stars and talk. Just a thought